Cynfully Sweet

Skin:  Al Vulo;  Miha, Soleil, milk
Hair:  RedMint;  No. 01, argent (male hair)
Makeup:  Insufferable Dastard;  Fade Gloss, grungy (Grunge Soul Project)
Shirt:  Cynful;  Zone’s Off Shoulder top (Lazy Sunday edition)
Tattoo:  Waffle;  Joie de Vivre

I took this picture and was in such a hurry, I forgot to copy the styling notes.  Of course I’d forgotten when I logged in again and immediately changed clothes.  So I had to go back and try to rebuild the information from just looking at the picture.  I apologize if I got some wrong (especially the skin since I have at the very least over 1000 skins).

I forgot to list the necklace.  Its one I snatched quickly from LouLou & Co. as I was getting something else on sale.  Its called Odysee and this is the ivory version.  I love the detailed beadwork and the way the fit lays.