Go Tigers!

Skin:  Al Vulo;  Miha, soleil, milk (My Second Wardrobe)
Makeup:  Insufferable Dastard;  Fade gloss, grungy 6 (Grunge Soul Project)
Hair: Elikatira;  Charmed, blonde 07
Shirt:  LouLou&Co;  Tigers, red
Jeans:  RedMint;  Jeans, No. 3 cuffs
Shoes:  Clutter;  Merribeth sneakers, Kat is Boring
Tattoo:  Waffle!;  Joie de Vivre tattoo

I actually had to reshoot this look three times!  The first time was my fault.  I didn’t notice the pose I was using made it look like the shoulders were sloping downward and I had that lollipop shape going on.  Even though I’ve been using different shapes and skins in my blog pictures, that wasn’t the look I was going for.

The second time, SL was having a nervous breakdown and all the shots came out black, which I didn’t notice until three days later when I went to edit them.  Grrr, hate it when that happens.

Third time was the charm.  Though I would have tried as many times as it took because I totally love this shirt.  Its something I’d wear myself in RL either around the house or running errands.  I also love the combination of the Al Vulo skin and lip makeup layer from Insufferable Dastard too.

