Finally Found: Kik Hair

Style:  Nina, platinum

I only check the feeds about once a week and even then its usually only the first page, just to see if there’s anything else new that I absolutely must have for my wardrobe.  I’ve noticed in the past couple weeks through the Hair Fair coverage that [kik] hair has been mentioned a lot.  *squeees*  Another hair designer find!

Style:  Bennett, blonde

I love the first time I go to a new-to-me store and come across so many must haves that my Linden dollar balance goes into shock from massive hemorrhage.

Style:  Fiona, platinum

And I really heart when there’s just so many things I want that I have to mentally rein myself in and make a vow to come back to buy more later.  That was the case with Kik hair.  After almost five years of wearing pixel perfect hair, its a really nice change to come across some well-done messy styles.

Style:  Fine I, platinum

Other items in pictures:

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, pale 01
Eyes:  Aphotic Gloom;  Clarus, ocean
Lashes:  LeLutka;  2011 curl lashes
Shirt:  Berries Inc.;  Racer top, rose

