52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Melon

Skin:  Curio;  Candy, moonbeam, dark sugar town 2
Hair:  Exile;  Caitrin, roots, stefani
Shirt:  Berries Inc.;  Heidi top, rose white
Shorts:  Stellar;  Bermuda jeans 2, white
Nails:  Mandala;  Nail palette 2 short
Feet:  Slink;  Jolie Pied v2.0, medium

This was really a tough one for me, so I went simple.  Just like this post.

P.S. – Just a little note that I’m on vacation and away from home until Friday, August 4, 2011.  All posts published during this week have been previously edited and awaiting publication in my Drafts.

5 Comments to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Melon”

  1. Love the simplicity of the post.. all the soft colours !!! Very good. greetings Nicandra

  2. I cannot get prim feet to work for me, jealous. You look super cute. I love that outfit.

  3. Beautiful, and your feet are GORGEOUS! Enjoy your Vacation pretty lady. xoxo

  4. Sweet and cute.. Love it!
    You moving out? We have to fill that closet with goodies 😛

  5. Simple but cute… Sometimes that’s all it needs to be.

