Prepped Up

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, pale 01
Hair:  Head Mistress;  Wind in the Willows, blonde 1
Shirt:  Young Urban;  Black Sweatervest
Skirt:  Grixdale;  Lazy denim skirt, smog, dark
Socks:  Kyoot;  Lacey white knee socks, 2
Shoes:  Enkythings;  Ekota, black
Necklace:  Twisted & Spoiled;  Rosary Necklace (from the Demon Hunter set)
Bracelets:  Shiny Things;  Hippie bracelet & Stoned bracelet, hematite

I almost always go for the bombshell look and that’s definitely reflected in my inventory wardrobe.  But every once in a while, I come across an item outside my normal fashion preferences and my brain immediately starts putting together an ensemble centered around that piece.  Such was the case with this cute sweater vest  and shirt combination from Young Urban. This is one of my favorite go-to outfits when I need something in a hurry.  Its a little catholic school girl and a lot preppy.

