Sometimes the Wait is Worth It

Skin:  Pink Fuel;  Elly, milk, angelic
Hair:  Clawtooth;  Pretty Words, snow
T-shirt:  Tres Blah;  Used raglan 4
Shorts:  Maitreya;  Jean shorts, faded
Socks:  Jane;  Lil piggies, rugby knee hi, milk
Shoes:  SoReal;  Superstars, white/blue/red
Bracelets:  League;  Wanderer & Miel; Chum bracelets

I love being a tomboy every now and again and this raggedy shirt is perfect for those casual days at home.  I saw this shirt on one of the “bargain” lists  (FLF, SBS, TOSL…I honestly don’t remember which one it was) and I knew I had to have it.

I love Tres Blah items, but I always seem to have a problem rezzing items in that sim, so I don’t go very often.  It makes me kinda sad that most days I don’t have the time or the patience to deal with all that, but for this shirt it was worth it.  I was able to put together another new casual favorite for days when I just don’t feel like getting all dressed up.

