Finally Found: Plume and Catwa

Top:  Plume;  Jeux d’enfants, platinum
Left:  Plume;  Plumeria, platinum
Right:  Plume;  Innocence, platinum
Skin:  Pink Fuel;  Elly, milk, angelic
Eyes:  Aphotic Gloom;  Clarus ocean
Shirt:  Novocaine;  Alandra blouse, pink

Some women love shoes, some love skins, some love handbags…with me, its hair.  So it makes me giddy when I find a hair store I didn’t know about.  Recently, I found two!!

The first, Plume, specializes in very elegant and editorial hair styles.  I’ve always had a few basic go-to updos in my inventory for those formal evenings, but I usually prefer long hair.  Until recently.  I have adored every style I’ve bought from Plume, including the new releases this week I’ve shown above.

Top:  Catwa;  Hayfa V3, creamy toffee
Bottom:  Catwa;  Sumaya V2, creamy toffee
Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, pale 1
Eyes:  Aphotic Gloom;  Clarus, apple
Shirt:  Novocaine;  Allandra blouse, gold

Catwa is one of those designers that you ask yourself, “How did I not know about this?”  I only had time to run down the New Releases aisle, but I wanted them all and had to make some hard choices.  I’ll certainly be making a return trip to raid the rest of the styles when I have a couple hours to sample them all.

