Little Yellow Flowers

Skin:  Curio;  Airhead, Truth district gift
Hair:  Exile;  Bailey, Vanilla roots
Shirt:  Kyoot;  Sunday Girl, pear tree
Pants:  Kyoot;  Elbo trousers, taupe
Shoes:  Mstyle;  Rivea pumps, yellow flowers
Bracelets:  Cailyn’s;  Chunky cuff opal & Uzuri;  Ashan bracelet

I had a Kyoot attack a couple weeks ago when I found myself there to pick up these pants for Fifty Linden Friday.  As I was looking around, I saw this top in one of the ads and the pattern gave me a serious case of deja vu.  It took me a moment for it to click how perfectly it matches with my Rivea pumps from Mstyle!

I also thought I’d try out the gift from Curio for the Truth District opening.  I’m not sure about this particular one, but it has me interested enough that I put it on my list to pop over there to try demos of the newness offered.

Which also reminds me that I need to get over and check out Truth District.  I tried to avoid the opening madness because I dislike crowds.  Then RL intervened and it slipped my mind.  Now its on my list to go visit, hopefully later today.

