Can’t Pass Up This Bargain

Skin:  Al Vulo;  Renzie, peacock tan
Hair:  Exile;  Aroha, vanilla roots
Shirt:  League;  Broderie Anglais blouse, off white
Pants:  Fri.day;  Checked Capri  (FLF)
Shoes:  Pixel Mode;  Fae Wedges, white
Bracelets:  U & R Dogs;  Missa Luba, gold & Mandala;  Kabuki, silver

I’ve been cutting back quite a bit in my shopping lately and being more discerning about the items I pick up from the bargain lists.  Instead of just tp and grab, I check the blogs, look at the pictures and actually ask myself if I would end up wearing it.  If the answer is yes, then I tp and grab.

Such was the case with these super-cute capris featured on the Fifty Linden Friday list last week.  These were available in a solid and this plaid and though I don’t normally wear patterned pants, these were just too cute to pass up.  By the way, did I mention how cute they are?

Also on my must have list since I saw the ad in my inbox was this top from League.  Very soft and feminine looking.  So very much not my usual style, but I’m spreading my fashion wings lately.

And look!  Another of my treasures from Hair Fair!  This year’s offerings from Exile were top-notch and I’m full of love for the rooted textures they’ve started offering.

