Fishy Strawberry Freedom

SkinBelleza;  Aiko, pale 10 with Pale Lip 7
HairTruth;  Jean, champagne
DressFishy Strawberry;  Tropic of Cancer, red
ShoesSLink;  Lulu, red
NecklaceByKay;  Aizza necklace
BraceletsEarthstones;  Diamond Tennis bangle, fire opal and gold &  Uzuri; Amazone bracelet, bronze

You know a dress is top-notch when the boyfriend is almost speechless, like when I wore this red-hot new release from Fishy Strawberry.  I also had to wear my new Truth hair and the red dress gave me a good excuse to go buy the Lulu shoes in another color.  Why, oh why do I not just buy the fat packs right off???

I’d also like to wish America a very happy birthday today.  As someone who traveled a lot in the past, I was required to visit several countries, many of them allowing very few personal freedoms.  I’m very thankful and proud to be able to call myself an American, not just today, but every day of the year.

I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe Independence Day !

