52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Electric Blue

Skin:  See No Evil;  Shadow demon skin
Hair:  Palk;  Cyber Long locks BB001
Eyes:  Shop Zero;  Creature eyes, black ghost
Bodysuit & Accessories:  AdN; Diverse
Respirator:  A & Y Bunker;  Cyber gas mask, Toxic

I dug deep in my inventory to find the skin for this week’s challenge, all the way back to 2007 when I got my first demon skin to use in club events.  I’m not completely happy with this shot because I couldn’t seem to get a clear picture of the composition in my head.  I also had trouble reconciling that electric blue was a soft turquoise or aquamarine shade, so I went my own way with it.  Here’s hoping next week will be easier!

6 Comments to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Electric Blue”

  1. Great idea–should we be GLAD that we can’t see your face?!?! 🙂

  2. Very sexy creepy. Nicely done.

  3. there’s definately some electric blue … I like the look 😉

  4. Yey for more cyber electric blue! It really does call for it, doesn’t it~

  5. You nailed every color tone of electric blue! LOVE THIS!!!

