I Go Out Walking

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, pale 01
Hair & Hat:  Kletva;  Joss, blond (The Dressing Room)
Dress:  Acid & Mala;  Menorca, white
Bracelets:  M.R.M. Factory;  Earth Stone Accessory, red agate & Kraftika;  No. 302, white & zebra

This is another one of those outfits I purchased from one of the bargain lists, then stored away thinking maybe someday I’d have a situation to wear it.  Looks like today’s that day!  I love the beautifully detailed crinkly texture of both the top and skirt as well as the shredded look of the top’s prim attachments.

I really like the way the hair on this frames the face, soft and breezy looking (though the ends look too chunky for my taste).  I forgot to mention in the styling notes above that the skin art is from one of my favorite tattoo places, Kanival, which also has some great clothing pieces.

The jewelry is about three years old, picked up from that year’s Jewelry Fair, so I’m not sure if those stores are even still around.  But I’m not a snob when it comes to fashion.  I definitely keep and wear the things that I really like and are well-made, no matter how old or what season they came from.

