Finally Found: So Many Styles

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, pale 01
Hair:  Exile;  Caitrin, Vanilla roots
Dress:  So Many Styles;  Floral Tulip dress, blue
Shoes:  Pixel Mode;  Fae Wedge, Khaki
Necklace:  Miel;  Cue necklace
Bracelet:  Twisted & Spoiled;  ChiChi bangle

I actually first found So Many Styles a few weeks back when we did the “I Let My Boyfriend Dress Me” challenge.  Xan had chosen one of the skirts from there and I put it on my Places To Check Out list.

I was looking for something to wear Friday evening and went to my handy list.  After about an hour shopping there, I ended up with so many cute options to wear that I had trouble deciding on one.

The floral dress reminded me of some of the 80’s fashions I grew up with and it was a big hit with the boyfriend.

