Updated Penguin Suit

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, medium 1
Hair:  Exile;  Sirena, champagne
Top:  G. Field;  Floral Halter Top, white
Skirt:  Leezu;  Zarah flexi skirt, soft black
Bracelets:  Rozoregalia;  Hydra 2 & 3

I’ve always looked back fondly on the fashion trend of the mid-80’s of the female-version of the tux shirt.  I remember feeling so stylish when I wore mine with a black pin-stripe slim skirt with the kick pleats in the back and some simple black pumps.

So when I got the fat-pack of the G. Field top I featured earlier this week and discovered that the flower and the midriff prim piece were both color change, I started to mix and match.  This combination reminded me of an updated version of that tux shirt, so I paired it with a super-feminine long, flowing skirt to complete my black-tie ensemble.  Instead of cuff-links, I went with the Hydra bracelets and my stand-by Lady T’ shoes from Pixel Mode.

