Finally Found: G. Field

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, medium 9
Hair:  Exile;  Caitrin, Stefani roots
Top:  G. Field;  Floral Halter top, lime
Capri:  G. Field;  Capri Jeans, white (not shown)
Shoes:  Mstyle;  Rivea pumps, yellow flowers
Jewelry:  Cheerno;  bangles, gold & EarthStones; Diamond Tennis bangle, gold

I must have been living under a rock to NOT have known about G. Field!  I finally found them during Shoe Fair when they released those cute Vilda boots.  I had put them on my list to go visit the mainstore, but hadn’t gotten around to it yet.  Then I got a notice about a new clothing release.  Wait, wut?  They do clothes too! 

I immediately raced over and spent over an hour grabbing clothes and of course, more shoes.  This top was one of my selections and after wearing it, I can say I’ll be going back to get more colors because its absolutely adorable!

Also newly- released is the Rivea pumps from Mstyle in leopard print and floral options.  I’m not too big a fan of prints of any kind, but I completely fell in love with the floral.  Unfortunately, the fatpack is for both sets of prints, so I’ll have to go back and buy all the other floral colors separately.

