52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Denim

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, medium 9
Hair:  Emo-tions;  Windblown, blonde
Jacket:  en Svale;  Denim Jacket, indigo
Lingerie:  Sensuelle;  Diana, white
Socks:  Maitreya;  Scrunched Prim socks, color set 2, white

Why am I wearing a denim jacket over lingerie?  Because denim goes with everything (and a denim thong might chafe a little).

I’ve been meaning to mention my unmentionables for almost a week now, since I’ve been wearing Sensuelle almost exclusively since I found them.  I love the amount of detail the creator has managed to include in these tiny swatches of lace, satin and silk.  Plus they also have varied designs, from teddies, to sets and even demi-cup bras (which are my personal favorite).

10 Comments to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Denim”

  1. I want that bed, Bub!!! LMAO It’s gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorgeous! Wait…is that a bed for modeling or a full service bed?

  2. So this one time…you’re not Bub! LMAO

    But I still want that bed! Can you send me a NC inworld with where ya got it?

    • Actually, that’s a bed I made with a few full-perm sculpty map sets to use in pics. There are no independent animations in it, I just slide my pose stand underneath. I’ll send you a NC when I get logged on a little later if you still want it. I’ll clean up the construction a little so it doesn’t look as busted, lol.

  3. Loving this pic. Looks like Saturday morning to me! Just needs coffee!

  4. My favorite are the casual socks combined with the lacey panties and then changing back to the casualness that is the denim. Good job on making the bed, too!

    • That’s a definitely influence of my personal style or maybe that’s “non-style” creeping in. Which means I just grab whatever’s handy no matter what it may look like.

  5. So comfortable and cute, I love this shot.

