Finally Found: Immerschoen

When it seemed there had been an abundance of times I’d been scanning the feeds and saw something I liked that came from Immerschoen, I finally decided it was time to go check it out.

I was greeted by display after display of sexy latex and leather.  Hey!  My kind of place.  I picked up several of those pieces and finally made my way to the denim and casual aisle where I found this adorable top and capri set.

Skin:  Belleza;  Aiko, medium 0
Hair:  Exile;  Hayley, champagne
Shirt/Pants:  Immerschoen;  Carmen, white
Shoes:  Immerschoen;  HighHeels Sneakers, white
Face Paint:  EY:NO; Face Paint, pink & black
Jewelry:  Shiny Things; Nico bracelet
Window Seat:  This is a Fawn & Cheeky Pea (Pose Fair 2011)

Underneath the vendor for the outfit, they had another one that you could buy these super-cute high-heeled sneakers, so I just had to make it a whole outfit.  They also have very sexy thigh boots and stockings available.  And on the other side of the store?  Menswear!  So its one-stop shopping for full outfits.

