Happy Toes

Its about a quarter of the way through Shoe Fair 2011 and I finally made it through two of the four-sim grounds.  Each shoe designer has one or more items marked for the charity soles4souls.org

I received a couple of blogger packs with samples of some new releases being offered by Purrfect 10 and Pixel Mode and so far, these are actually my favorites of my finds this year.

Left:  Purrfect 10;  Florence heels, chocolate/brass
Right:  Pixel Mode;  Fae, khaki

Pay no attention to horrible color-matching job I’ve done, I have yet to find the perfect match for my new skin.  But look at the level of detail on both of these!  To be  honest, I had never heard of Purrfect 10 before, but can I just say, WOW!  They now have a new customer and I’ve been putting together outfits to match these shoes, just so I don’t have to take them off.  I really love the very sexy, sky-high stiletto heel.  Of course Pixel Mode has been one of my go-to shoes for the Baby T’s and Lady T’s that seem to match just about everything I own.  Now I have a lovely summer wedge to add to my selections.

Left:  Donna Flora; Milva, black/silver
Right:  Donna Flora;  Anna, texture change

These two from Donna Flora are just exquisitely feminine and lovely.  I’ve not worn this designer before, but you can be sure I will in the future.  I’ll be making a trip to the main store in the very near future to scoop up as many more as I can afford!

There are four sims for the fair which will be open from May 14-27.  Here are the tp points provided:

Iridium  Ruthenium  Osmium  and  Rhodium

