Back to Blacklace

I’m one of those SL women that don’t feel the need to complete an outfit with undergarments unless I’m wearing a sheer shirt or a prim skirt.  And I certainly don’t walk around the grid in only a corset, stockings and heels.  So for the longest time, I seriously neglected my lingerie drawer.

Skin:  Laqroki;  Nellie,    02
Hair:  Truth;  Odette, Champagne streaked, upper part only
Lingerie:  Blacklace; Sublime corset, black velvet
Shoes:  Magnifico;  Fano pumps, black

I was in a lingerie mood though and I immediately teleported to Blacklace, because I know they always have the most stunningly detailed ensembles.  Even though they are very reasonably priced, needless to say, I blew most of my weekly budget buying set after set and color after color of the most gorgeous, satiny, frilly delicacies.

Skin:  Laqroki;  Nellie, Fair 02
Hair:  Truth;  Cleo, Coolmint streaked
Lingerie:  Blacklace;  Crush, Pink
Feet:  Slink;  Jolie Barefeet

So I may be strutting around the grid over the next few weeks wearing only my unmentionables (which I just mentioned) just to show it off. 

Skin:  Laqroki;  Nellie, Fair 02
Hair:  Truth;  Kaelyn 2, barley
Lingerie:  Blacklace;  Worship corset, Thai Silk & Lace
Boots:  BAX; Ankle boots, black suede

