52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Tangerine

Forgot to write down my style info but from memory, I think its bikini by Boom; Hair by Magika; Bracelets by Shiny Things.

Tangerine was another dream of a a week for me.  I knew almost immediately how I wanted to show off and edit this color and it came out almost exactly as I had planned.  I wanted a comic/graphic novel-ish finishing treatment and I think I pulled that off. 

The only thing I wasn’t sure of was where to take the picture.  That was solved after I finally found some beach property to rent and got a new home.  Everything in the picture is from Tiki Tattoo and its all gorgeous!  I’m so happy with everything I’ve gotten there so far and I have a list for future purchases to fill out all the little areas of the new place.

I can’t seem to access Luna’s blog at the moment, so I’m not sure if I’m going to love or hate the next color *keeps my fingers crossed*.

4 Comments to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Tangerine”

  1. LOVE IT! I had an idea like you did, and really wanted to pull the color of the week into the backdrop. You did a beautiful job

  2. Love your point of view on this weeks color! *grins*

  3. Booootiful tangerine 😉 What a great combo!!

  4. Love the picture! Fantastic setting ❤

