52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Banana Mania

Skin:  Laqroki;  Claudia2, Peach 02
Hair:  Exile;  Bronwyn, Hotstreak
Eyes:  Exodi;  Riven Eyes, Grasshopper
Lashes:  Laqroki;  Mascara 01 Black, Natural
Dress:  Hucci;  Rule the World, Sunshine
Shoes:  Mayden Couture;  Nicole, Fuxia

Mmm, Strawberry Banana.  One of my most favorite fruit combos.  Wearing a dress like this to hunt Easter eggs in though is probably not one of my better ideas.

 

This week’s look was inspired by that one aisle in the store that’s been taunting me for weeks now with those delicious morsels of pastel yumminess…Peeps.  Yellow, pink, purple (and now they even have blue and orange) bites of gooey marshmallow bunnies and chicks have been my Easter-season downfall for far too many years now.  My running inner conflict between “just one more” and knowing my hips will regret it is plain to see on my face as I take such joy in biting each of their delicious little heads off.

11 Comments to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Banana Mania”

  1. mmmmhhh … Strawberry Banana … perfect mix 😉
    cute pic …

  2. Peeps are my downfall too…their marshmellow goodness is to much to resist…lol..That dress looks wonderful on you! maybe a date with the easter bunny 😛

  3. mmmmm bring on easter I want lots of chocolate… or strawberry banana hehe… looks great!

  4. SO cute! Love the pic!! And can I just say..YAYYY PEEPS!! I love seeing these in the store aisles to, it is a true sign spring is here! AND….there marshmellow yumminess! =)

  5. Is that a Lindt gold bunny in your basket? I’d have qualms biting its chocolatey head off.

    Gorgeous look.

  6. Hmm chocolate ❤ lovely look!

  7. Yay for Peeps even though they make me so sick afterward. Great look ❤

