Finally Found…Izzie’s and Al Vulo

Skin:  Al Vulo; Ninni, Fairy, Red
Hair:  Exile;  Oceane, whiskey
Eyes:  Exodi;  Riven Eyes, Grasshopper
Lashes:  Laqroki; Mascara 01, Black, Natural
Vest:  Izzie’s; Draped Vest, Blue
Shirt:  Twisted & Spoiled;  Vest, Neutral Pack, White
Skirt:  Maitreya;  Cleo Jean Skirt, Light Wash
Socks:  JANE;  Lil Piggies socks, rugby knee hi, Milk
Shoes:  Pixel Mode;  Baby T’s, Royal
Bracelets:  Frangiapani Designs;  Black Pearl & Silver Cuff (r) & Double Plait Bangle (l)

One of the things I love about the special/bargain lists that come out weekly is that I find creators that are new-to-me (even though they may have been around for years).  I haven’t lived under a fashion rock, but often I go gushing to a friend about some store I just ran across and they’re like, “Where you been, they’ve been around forever”.  *Sighs*

 

I’m not sure how long Izzie’s has been open, but I just finally found them from the Lazy Sunday list this past weekend.  The more I looked around, the more I wanted and I had to force myself to leave after buying a couple pieces or I would have bought out the whole store.  I love the rich texture on the vest and the way the bottom prims flow.  You can’t see the shoulders because of the hair, but there is some cute detailing there as well.

 

I also finally found Al Vulo skins.  They are beautifully done and less than a thousand Linden each, which *I* consider affordable.  Most of my SL life, I’ve favored skins with heavily-lined eyes with thick, black lashes, which seems to be a consistent feature  with these skins.  I decided to go all-out with the one I selected and chose a red lip (unusual for me).

